德丰电创测试实验室通过国家认监委CNAS新标准复评审

2020年5月,国家认监委专家组按照新标准IEC/ISO17025:2017、CNAS-CL01:2018《检测和校准实验室能力认可准则》对德丰电创测试实验室进行了为期两天的复评审。

通过现场评审,专家组认为:德丰电创测试实验室配备的管理和技术人员、仪器设备、设施环境满足申请认可的技术能力要求,管理体系能够满足认可准则及相应应用领域的说明要求,顺利通过复评审,获得CNAS认可资格。

备注:中国合格评定国家认可委员会是根据《中华人民共和国认证认可条例》的规定,由国家认证认可监督管理委员会批准设立并授权的国家认可机构,统一负责对认证机构、实验室和检查机构等相关机构的认可工作。CNAS通过评价、监督合格评定机构(如认证机构、实验室、检查机构)的管理和活动,确认其是否有能力开展相应的合格评定活动、确认其合格评定活动的权威性,发挥认可约束作用。

(二零二零年五月)

Defond Laboratory successfully passed the CNCA’s review

In May 2020, Certification and Accreditation Administration of the People’s Republic of China (CNCA) conducted a review on Defond Laboratory in accordance with IEC/ISO17025:2017 and CNAS-01:2018 (Accreditation Criteria for the Competence of Testing and Calibration Laboratories).

The audit involve strict on-site review on Defond Laboratory’s working personnel, management system, equipment and facilities by CNCA experts, and Defond passed all CNAS accreditation requirement with flying colors.

China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (hereinafter referred to as CNAS) is the national accreditation body of China unitarily responsible for the accreditation of certification bodies, laboratories and inspection bodies, which is established under the approval of the Certification and Accreditation Administration of the People’s Republic of China (CNCA) and authorized by CNCA in accordance with the Regulations of the People’s Republic of China on Certification and Accreditation. By evaluating and supervising the management and activities of accredited conformity assessment bodies (such as certification bodies, laboratories and inspection bodies), CNAS regulates and assures their authority and competence to carry out corresponding conformity assessment activities (such as certification, detection and calibration, inspection, etc.).

(May 2020)